A Dreampunk Trio

Cassette Bundle

Regular price £33.00

A trio of massive new dreampunk albums from Kagami Smile, The Microgram and Sangam, releasing between October 1st and 3rd

Cassette bundles now in stock - limited copies remaining

Includes digital editions of all three albums [WAV + MP3]

Check out the full albums:

OCT 1 - Kagami Smile - Deluge Of Reflection
OCT 2 - The Microgram - Forestry
OCT 3 - Sangam - Around Nothing

A preview track from each album below: